

NANDHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Autonomous)







DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES BOS MEMBERS – REGULATION 2022 (ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023)

BOS MEMBERS –REGULATION 2022 (ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023)		
S. No	Members	Representation
1	Dr.V.Manimegalai , Professor & Head /MBA	Chairman
2	Dr. B. Uma Maheswari, Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, PSG Institute of Management, Coimbatore.	University Nominee
3	Dr. K. Balanaga Gurunathan, Professor, School of Commerce and Management, Jain University, Bengaluru.	Expert Nominee (Nominated by Academic Council)
4	Dr. P. Thirumoorthi, Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, Periyar University, Salem.	Expert Nominee (Nominated by Academic Council)
5	Dr. B. Girimurugan, Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies, KL University, Guntur – 522502, Andhra Pradesh.	Co-opted Member & Alumni (Nominated by Academic Council)
6	Mr. G. Elangkavi, Managing Director Hitech Rubber Products, Erode	Member (Expert from Industry)
7	Dr. K. Parthiban, ASP/MBA	Member
8	Dr.S.Sivaramakrishnan, ASP/MBA	Member
9	Ms. K. Arulini, AP/MBA	Member
10	Mr. J. Tamilarasu, AP/MBA	Member
11	Mr. L. Jothibasu, AP/MBA	Member
12	Ms. M. Lakshmi Priya AP/MBA	Member
13	Ms.K. Nandhini, AP/MBA	Member
14	Mr. N. Senthil Kumar, AP/MBA	Member
15	Ms.K.Sivasankari,AP/MBA	Member

1

HOD/MBA PRINCIPAL

N. Depros