

NANDHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Autonomous)
Pitchandampalayam, Erode to Perundurai Road, Erode-638 052

GOVERNING BODY

Academic Year	2021-22	Meeting No.	10
Venue/Mode	Board Room, NEC	Date & Time	29.10.2022, 11.00 AM

MEMBERS

SI. No.	Members	Representation	Signature
1	Thiru.V. Shanmugan, B.Com Chairman, Sri Nandha Educational Trust	Management	V. Secondo
2	Mrs. S. Banumathi, Member, Sri Nandha Educational Trust	Management	Cent 9 aboun
3	Thiru S. NandhaKumar Pradeep M.B.A, Secretary, Sri Nandha Educational Trust	Management	heave of absense
4	Thiru S. Thirumoorthi B.P.T. Secretary, Nandha Educational Institutions	Management	5.7 2
5	Dr. S. P. Viswanathan, Advisor, Nandha Educational Institutions	Management	Leone & absen
6	Dr. S. Arumugam, Chief Executive Officer, Nandha Educational Institutions	Management	J. 47 29/10/22
7	Dr. J. Senthil, Professor & Director, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Nandha Engineering College, Erode	Management	J. 47/20/2022
8	Dr. C.N. Marimuthu, Professor & Dean (R & D), Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Nandha Engineering College, Erode	Faculty Nominated by Principal	CN. Ma - 2gludn
9	Mr. R. Thiruneelakandan, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Science and Humanities, Nandha Engineering College, Erode	Faculty Nominated by _ Principal	29/10/2



NANDHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Autonomous)
Pitchandampalayam, Erode to Perundurai Road, Erode-638 052

Sl. No.	Members	Representation	Signature
10	Mr. P.B. Kotur, General Manager & Global Head Higher Education, Wipro Limited.	Industry Nominees	(a) (b)
11	Mr. V. Madhukar, Director - HR, Intersnack Cashew India Private Ltd., Tuticorin.	Industry Nominees	Lewez about
12	Prof. (Dr.) Maya Ingle, Professor, School of Computer Science Information Technology Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore - 452 001	UGC Nominee	Dr. Magrafe
13	Dr. D. Padmini, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Government College of Engineering, Bodinayakkanur, Theni, Tamil Nadu.	State Government Nominee	20110/22
14	Dr. K. Kalaichelvan, Professor & Head, Department of Ceramic Technology, ACT Campus, Anna University, Chennai	University Nominee	15. Felaichehry
15	Dr. N. Rengarajan, Principal, Nandha Engineering College, Erode	Ex-officio Member	1. Degray